About UPSC

Home /UPSC /Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart



UPSC has 5 working committees, i.e. organization, youth, academic, publication, and standardization.

UPSC has 12 professional committee,i.e. transportation planning, territorial planning and urban economy, housing and community planning, landscape architecture, planning informatization, infrastructure planning, ecological planning, safety and hazard prevention planning, imageology, master planning, governance and policy and detailed planning.

UPSC has 11 academic divisions, i.e. heritage planning, small town planning, international urban planning, regeneration, urban design, history and theory, mountainous area planning, planning implementation and rural planning and construction.

The Secretariat is responsible for the coordination UPSC’s daily work, which has 5 departments, i.e. liaison, journal publishing, consultancy, CCPR editorial and media.